Three Super Simple Hairstyles

I learned how to blow dry my own hair about a month ago.

I don’t know why, but somehow I convinced myself that I could not style my own hair and therefore made no attempts to actually learn. During my hot roller phase in high school I had my mum putting my hair up for me.

But I’ve decided to be a grown up, and I think I’m getting better. In fact it’s provided a pretty good lesson about mental blocks, and the idea that if you just believe you can do something then everything can change.

Life Lesson aside, I’m going to share three simple hairstyles that a total novice like myself can do.

Enjoy!

Romantic Curls

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Twisty Buns

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Crown Braid

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Are you a braid wizard or follicularly challenged? Either way, what’s your go to hairstyle?

Leave a Reply

